You can delete a character folder at any time to keep your character library organized and clutter-free.
Head over to the "My Library" tab.

Click on "My Characters."

Click into the folder, then open the ellipsis (•••) menu.

Select "Delete."

Confirm the deletion. Any characters that are in the folder will be moved back to the main folder.
