📦

My Book Orders

2 articles Scrively Story Guide By Scrively Story Guide

Everything related to your book purchases. View your order history, check order details, and find answers to common order-related questions.

Track Your Orders

Want to review your book orders? Go to the "Orders" tab to track all your book orders and view status updates. Click on your profile image at the top right of the app. Select "Orders." In the "Print Orders" view, you’ll be able to track all of your book orders. Use filters to view All, Active, Shipped, or Cancelled orders and quickly track what matters most. You'll see the details of the book that was ordered at the top. At the top right of each order, you will see the date and timestamp showing when the order was placed. As your book moves through the printing process, your order progress bar will automatically update. Click on "View details" below the progress bar. You’ll see the full details of your order, including the shipping address, order ID, quantity, order date, and status. An estimated delivery date will be displayed based on your selected shipping method. Once the order is shipped the tracking details will be displayed. ⚠️ Scrively provides a one-hour window to cancel your order after it’s been placed. Once that time has passed, cancellations are no longer possible. Once your book order has shipped, you’ll be able to view the tracking details.

How to Cancel a Book Order

Need to make a change after placing a book order in Scrively? No problem. Scrively allows you to cancel an order within one hour of placing it. Click on your profile image at the top right of the app. Select "Orders." In the "Print Orders" tab Click on "View details." Scrively provides a one-hour window to cancel your order after it’s been placed. Once that time has passed, cancellations are no longer possible. Click on "Cancel Order." Confirm the order cancellation by clicking on "Cancel Order." A cancellation email will be sent confirming that a credit has been applied to your account based on your order amount. This credit can be used toward a new order. The order status will change to "Cancelled."